Hello World

Hello World or whoever is looking at this!

I have entered the world of blogging and this is going to be a learning curve for me.  What are my intentions/aims/goals?  Well, I hope to get my family, for a start, to read this on as regular basis as I post blogs…hmmm.

Another of my intentions is to post some of my photographs….aahh…that is scary…laying one’s self on the line like that!  The aim?  Maybe, and here is another “laying one’s self on the line”, one day being paid to do something I love…photography.  Quite a cheek, I realise, as my abilities are limited.  However, with a bit of practice…

Now let’s see if I can upload a picture 🙂

3 thoughts on “Hello World

Leave a Reply

