Pictures…

Today’s quote …

Love is what’s in the room with you at Christmas if you stop opening presents and listen.  ~Author unknown, attributed to a 7-year-old named Bobby

Having been unable to post a blog yesterday, I am going to inundate you with pictures today 🙂

Christmas is coming…

This morning I planned ahead and took my camera outside to acclimatise, so I could take pictures of Tom and a young friend of ours as they arrived back from paddling on the  creek.

I love the reflections of the canoe and the water dripping off the paddle.


Leave a Reply

