Little Ideas…

This morning my windows were covered in condensation and a little idea came to mind…photograph them and see what happens…

When I downloaded them on to my computer, I zoomed in and got another little idea…crop them…

…and crop again…

I have not put any quotes in my recent posts. Yet another little idea came to mind (better be careful… my mind might explode if I get too many little ideas today!)  Anyway, the idea… to have a theme of quotes for the rest of the month…”Love”.

Love is an image of God.

MARTIN LUTHER

Leave a Reply

