Love in the home…

Bring love into your home,

for this is where our love

for each other must start.

Mother Teresa

Bringing love into one’s home makes me think of my children. Whilst they have their …errr….ummm …should I say…disagreements with each other (even at their great ages), they have impressed me with the love they show for each other when life gets tough. Bravo, guys and girl 🙂 I love you all!

Still no final news on moving house, so we wait … and … wait… The construction work in/on the creek in front of us continues, but no dramatically different changes yet. Tomorrow I will have to take a closer look and see if there is any progress worth photographing.

I have showcased two of my treasures in previous blogs and today I give you the other two…

Martin, the eldest…

Sven, the 2nd eldest and his lovely lady, Charlie…


Leave a Reply

