32C…

Hehe..I have changed my blog face again! Maybe this one will hit the spot with my lovely girl πŸ™‚

I am now in SA and relaxing a bit after “The Move” – phew! Next week I am going to do a photography workshop – RE.INVENT and am really looking forward to it, though I have a ghastly feeling that I am going to be way out of my depth with all the Pros around me…scary! However, I am going there to learn and I am sure I will, plus it sounds as if it is going to be loads of fun.

Before leaving for the airport on Saturday I managed to grab a couple of photos of the house. There are some tell-tale signs that not all is in order, but not bad on the whole for having only been in the house for a couple of days…

The house…

The garden…

The Gate & Security Hut…

Verandah…

Looking in from entrance…

Lounge…

Bar…

2 thoughts on “32C…

  1. Yes, that is a lot easier on the eyes!! I like it!! πŸ™‚ House looks nice and big.. why can’t they build big houses in England that don’t cost the earth that I can buy?? hehe

  2. Forgot to say that the whole length of the house that you can see is not all ours. It is a semi-detached (though one does not get that feel at all)…see the wall in the first pic…that is the extent of the house…the rest belongs next-door.

Leave a Reply

