Candice…

I need a couple of images to take along to the workshop next week and I decided that I wanted some different ones from those I already had, so I approached the daughter of a friend of mine and asked her if she would model for me. Candice was most happy to oblige, though I think she might have regretted it after all the insect bites, grass in the face and bits of wood etc sticking into her! However, she was a trooper and bore it all with good grace and humour- thank you, Candice!!

One thought on “Candice…

Leave a Reply

