Collage…

This week on iheartfaces the theme is “Collages”.  Do visit the iheartfaces website to see other entries. It is always very inspiring to see the amazing creativity of other photographers. Are you seeing green? Oops that is my face…green with envy of what others can do 🙂

I kept changing my collage layout and in the end stayed with this one. Apart from it being a collage, the only other criteria was that there had to be a face showing clearly…ummm…don’t know if this really qualifies, but I will enter it anyway!

Oh, by the way, I did this collage before I even knew I was going to go for my first sail this weekend 🙂

9 thoughts on “Collage…

  1. Great entry! I love the colors and water background looks like sailing was loads of fun! Thank you for commenting on my blog as well Good luck

  2. how beautiful! i love the water and anything related to it – wonderful color in your shots!

    and, thanks for commenting on my balloon pix 🙂

Leave a Reply

