What does one do…

What does one do when one wants to take a photograph of one’s camera? After all, it is nigh impossible to turn the camera on itself! In this case I had to let go and get my point & shoot camera and take a picture of my real 😉 camera.

In my bag:-

Canon 5D Mark II; Canon EF 24-105mm f/4L IS USM lens; Canon EF 90-300mm f/3.5-5.6 lens; Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USM lens; Canon Speedlite 580EX II.

My 90-300mm lens gets rather neglected as it is an older lens and does not have an image stabiliser resulting in a lot of blurry photos due to my unsteady hands and bad photography!

The…uh…oh yes, it is a camera :)…

Leave a Reply

