Fix-it Friday…

It’s that  time of the week again for iheartfaces to post their Fix-It Friday challenge. I do enjoy playing around with editing and seeing what works and what doesn’t.

I did not take this photo. The original photo is by Allie….

My fixes…

The steps I took on PS CS4:-

– Cropped the photo;  Adjusted the Curves; Dodged & Burned the eyes;  Added a colour pop action

As usual I could not resist trying out a B&W version…

For this I used a B&W Gradient, then added a Pink Soft Light with an Opacity of around 25%.

One thought on “Fix-it Friday…

Leave a Reply

