Fix-It Friday #52…

I was not going to enter the Fix-It Friday this week, but I am travelling tomorrow and will not be able to take part in any challenges till we get back later in May. So here goes…

The original picture taken by Angie

My quick fix, done on Photoshop CS4. Cloned out the yellow & black signposts, added a B&W gradient and then put on a Pink Overlay, Opacity around 50%. I always forget to take note of the opacity before I flatten the image!!!  Anyway, a simple fix… Oh, nearly forgot, I added a vignettte.


2 thoughts on “Fix-It Friday #52…

Leave a Reply

