Fix-It Friday #60…

My goodness, how the week flies. It is Saturday and yesterday was time for the iheartfaces Fix-It Friday fun.

The original photo below was taken by Susan Keller

I played around and came up with the following fixes.

Working in PS CS4 for the photo below I cropped it, added a Neutral Gradient layer, then tweaked some of the colours in the Selective Colour adjustment layer

Again, I cropped the photo, as I felt the other elements distracted from the subject of the photograph. I opened the photo in RAW and adjusted contrast, clarity, vibrance and blacks. Then I added a Vignette in PS.

2 thoughts on “Fix-It Friday #60…

Leave a Reply

