Pick Of The Click 2…

I thought it would be nice to set myself a task of choosing my “Pick of the Click” each week. It is less demanding than trying to take a photo every day, though that would be good! Having already started last week with a photo that was taken in December and being a bit behind already, I am not going to be strict with myself about only choosing a photo taken during the week prior to the post. However, I will endeavour to take several photos each week and choose from those…hmm…we will see…

I have posted this photo before, but it is one of my favourites from the first week of the year. I used a different action for editing the picture, so it is not exactly the same 😉

I wonder who this lady is, who carved her and why were they inspired to carve her. She looks eternally young, but time is rather wearing her out…

Leave a Reply

