Rich Colours…


I have found a new blog photo challenge. Laura at Blogging from Bolivia has a weekly challenge for macro photos. One does not have to have a macro lens to take photos and there are some amazing macro photos from other entrants. This gives me a good excuse to experiment with my macro lens. So I am submitting this photo as my first entry for Macro Friday.

The colours of these chinese silks are so rich and vibrant. I think they speak for themselves.

Lens: Sigma 105mm f2.8 EX DG Macro

2 thoughts on “Rich Colours…

Leave a Reply

