New Look…

It might have come to your attention that my blog has a new look to it 🙂 I decided that it was time for a change and this is one of the latest themes on WordPress – thank you WP!

There are other things in my life that I would love to change, but seem to have very little power to do so, one of them being water problems in the house. Earlier this evening I heard the ominous sounds of dripping water. On investigation, I found water dripping through one of the light fittings – sigh!! Naturally, it is too late to get the plumber tonight. I live in hope that he will come and fix it tomorrow. Meanwhile, we had to switch the pump off and now there is no running water in the house. I guess the upside of that, is that at least the drip has stopped.

No post without a photo, if I can help it, so I give you …

Bucket to catch dripping water…

Leave a Reply

