Macro Music…

When I was in the UK recently I was browsing around a bookshop that sold second-hand books and I came across one of English Carols. I must admit that I had not even heard of most of them!

Now I have to confess that, much as I love music, I did not buy this book to use in a musical way, but for my various bits of art etc! When I was thinking of something to photograph for Macro Friday this book came to mind.

Macro music…

There are some great macro pictures on Blogging From Bolivia where Laura hosts the Macro Friday challenge, so do go and have a look.

10 thoughts on “Macro Music…

  1. Lovely photo and if you ever participate in ashley sisk’s scavenger hunt sundays, one of the prompts this week is music so this would be great for that too.

Leave a Reply

