My Weekend…

The elections on Saturday passed very quietly for us. After 5pm the “no movement” restriction was lifted and we had some friends around in the evening. My better half was suffering from cabin fever and needed company other than his wife’s 🙂

On Sunday we went to the yacht club where they held the “Saturday” races. Heaven forbid that they go a week or so without racing!! So my Sunday became my Saturday, as I did my usual bit on the Bridge. It was a fairly relaxed afternoon and I was able to take some of photos of the yachts as they came past the clubhouse during the race. There were also some ships and tugboats to photograph too.

I was in a B&W mood for a couple of these photos. For some reason these photos do not look very clear on the web, but if you click on each photo you will get a better picture…

Posted in LYC

Leave a Reply

