Sweet Macro…

I debated about which photo to post for this week’s Macro Friday challenge. I was very tempted to use the picture in my last post, but it is not really a macro picture, neither is it a very good photo.

So I decided to use this photo instead. It is, indeed, taken with my macro lens. These are Bassetts Allsorts. I saw them when I was shopping a few weeks ago and, as our surname is Bassett, I could not resist buying them :). I do have to admit that I do not think they are as good as the Allsorts (Beacon, I think) that we used to buy in South Africa. My children disagree and staunchly stand by Bassetts!

2 thoughts on “Sweet Macro…

Leave a Reply

