Sky…

It is time for a Black & White Wednesdays challenge, especially as I have missed the last couple of weeks.

The clouds in the sky (where else would they be??) caught my eye the other day, so I just had to take a photo. When I converted the photo to B&W I thought it added a moodiness to the picture, which accentuated the clouds.

The rainy season is arriving and last night we had a thunderstorm that rumbled around for several hours. Because the rains cause such disruption here I really do not look forward to them, but last night I found it quite soothing to lie in bed and listen to the rain falling on the roof.

Post A Day No. 4

One thought on “Sky…

Leave a Reply

