Macro Bottle…

Fridays…usually mean a game of golf with my girlfriends in the morning and the Macro Friday challenge.

This morning I played a very bad game of golf, but the upside was that I played with two lovely ladies, Jill & Sue. Sadly, it was Jill’s last game here in Lagos, as she is leaving next week to go and live in South Africa. I am very happy to say that we will be living near each other once our home in South Africa is built – maybe by this time next year 🙂

If you look back at yesterday’s post, you will see a photo of an old gin bottle. I decided to try a macro version. Do go and visit Laura’s site and have a look at some more macro shots.

10 thoughts on “Macro Bottle…

  1. I like both shots but this of the two is my favorite – it is always fun to look at something anew through the eyes of a lens.

Leave a Reply

