Pink…

One would think that I spend my life playing golf, but in reality I usually only play about twice a week. With the rainy season starting to settle in, I will be playing less often…I am a fair-weather golfer 🙂

These balls were in the “goodie bags” that was given to us for one of our competitions. I don’t usually like playing with coloured balls, but I really think I will have to use these some time,  they are so…pink!

Now for a little bit of golfing wit…

“I have known girls to become golfers as an excuse to wear pink jumpers.” P.G. Wodehouse

Hmmm…maybe I should go and get a pink jumper.

Leave a Reply

