Relaxation…

A while back I was going to use this photo in a challenge that had “Relaxation” as one of the themes. However, I did not get round to doing so. Whilst deciding what to post today I remembered this picture.

There are several things that I like to do to relax or switch off from the worries and woes of life. Reading is one and doing puzzles is another. I do have to admit that I don’t get many of the crosswords right, but I like to try and…aah the satisfaction when I get a couple correct!

Leave a Reply

