That PS Thing…

I appear to have resolved part of my Photoshop problem. I managed to uninstall and then reinstall my PS CS4 – phew! The only glitch, so far, is that it will not recognise and open my RAW files. I have tried the things suggested by the PS website, but without success, so I will just have to work in JPG until I can get further help. Meanwhile, I should be able to edit my photos as normal….I HOPE!

Today was bridge duty at the yacht club again, so I am posting a shot of boats, that I took last weekend. After converting the photo to B&W I played around with various Colour Fills and hit up this Vanilla fill. Now I cannot remember if I did it in Overlay or Soft Light – how careless of me not to take notes! Anyway, I like the “vanilla” look!

Leave a Reply

