What Would I…

What would I be doing with all these things together?

Well they sit in this…

…on the coffee table next to my chair where I sit and watch TV! I might need a pen or a pencil or I might need to file my nails or cut something out of a magazine. As for the crochet hooks…well who knows when one might need a crochet hook for something…I don’t know what, but something πŸ™‚ And, heaven forbid that I should have to get up and go and fetch required item from where it really should be kept!!

2 thoughts on “What Would I…

  1. Oooohh I like that pot!! Where did u get it? If it’s lovely Lagos can you please bring me one in July pretty please? xx

Leave a Reply

