More Droplets…

I have been playing around again with photographing water droplets. Today’s efforts were less successful than the other day, but I will post one anyway. Maybe someone can learn how not to do it – hehe! I found a tutorial on taking photos of droplets on Photo Fairy’s site. Go and have a look at her beautiful work.

(Click on the photos to get clearer images)

I posted this the other day, but I have cropped it in a square format. I actually printed it out on regular paper and it doesn’t look too bad…

These pictures were taken using my macro lens.

2 thoughts on “More Droplets…

  1. Hi Rachel! I think your photos are wonderful! I especially love the second one, the colours in it are beautiful and the composition perfect. You have a great eye for detail and very high standards, and it takes just that kind of perfectionism to become a confident droplet photographer :))
    Anne

Leave a Reply

