Macro Crayons…

I am hoping to get this post up and linked before the electricity goes off again for the I don’t know how many times this morning! Every time it goes off and the guard changes to generator and vice versa, I lose the internet connection. I was downloading updates earlier and had to start the process all over again – soooo frustrating!!

Am linking up today for Laura’s Macro Friday challenge.

This time I played with taking shots of crayons.

To which colour does your eye get drawn?

Leave a Reply

