My Monday…

Monday mornings in Lagos for me = stitching group.

I took my camera this morning and took a couple of photos. I was lazy and did not take my flash as well, so the photos are not very clear and crisp. I am in admiration of other photographers who get great shots without flash in low light conditions!

I cannot say too much, but apart from our individual bits, there is a joint project in the planning.

Discussions about threads…

(Click on the photo to get a clearer image)

Leave a Reply

