Bath…

Yesterday, Karen & I went to Bath. I always love visiting there; it is such a pretty place and even more so on a lovely summer’s day. We just wandered around the city centre taking in the beautiful flowers, old architecture and quaint shops. I am definitely going to go there again before I leave the UK.

Karen is a school friend of Antoinette and became, amongst others, one of my “adopted” children 🙂 I have not seen her for over 9 years and it has been so lovely to catch up with her again, whilst she has been staying with Antoinette.

Leave a Reply

