Mr. & Mrs….

How time flies! Antoinette has been Mrs. Jones for a week now πŸ™‚ Being the mum of the bride I did not get much time to take photos, but I could not resist taking a few. All attempts at elegance, on my part, got thrown aside as I kept pushing my hat (a rather large one) on to the back of my head to get it out of the way, whilst taking the shots πŸ™‚

The Bride and Groom with the Father of the Bride…

The real πŸ™‚ photographer, Jodie…

Like many photographers, she does not like being in front of the camera

Leave a Reply

