Bits and Bobs…

This morning I played golf in our regular Tuesday ladies’ competition day. The new year might have started a month ago, but it seems that our ladies’ days are only now just starting to get going again after the holiday season. So many people have only recently got back to Lagos and there are still several more who have still yet to come back.

Actually, golf-wise, we are coming to the end of the golf year. In a couple of weeks the AGM will take place and there will be a change of committee and the new golf year will start. I sincerely hope that I can start a new golf game and play better than I have been doing so lately 🙂

When I got home I decided to play around and take photos of this wine bottle and glass. It was way more difficult than I expected!

Here is one of the resulting pictures…

One thought on “Bits and Bobs…

Leave a Reply

