Hobies…

Yes, I know…yachts yet again, but they are my regular models πŸ˜‰ I don’t have any cute, small children at home anymore and my “cute”, big children don’t live nearby. In addition to that, my “cute” children are not the most willing models when I am with them. Just wait till August, guys and gal…hehe! Hmm…I am wondering whether bribery will work with them…no…bad idea…their demands would be too expensive. Well I will just have to resort to paparazzi photos of them πŸ™‚

Meanwhile, I give you uncomplaining, cheap models in B&W for this week’s Black & White Wednesdays

(As always, click on each photo to get a clearer image)

The Wild Cat coming into the beach…

I love looking at the boat names. If you look at the back hull you will notice that it is broken. Poor Tipsy Turtle obviously tipsy turtled one time too many…

3 Comments

  1. Looks like a very fun subject to photograph! Really nice photos and they look great in black and white!

Leave a comment