Lockdown – Day 9 – Wheels

Another quiet day in lockdown. This morning I walked around the driveway and in and out of the house to get some “steps” towards my daily target. I don’t have to get that many, but it seemed to take a long time to get them in. I still need to step it up a bit later on to achieve the goal for the day.

After that I spent time on Photoshop tutorials. I know a fair amount about Photoshop, but I learnt some new tricks on basic editing , which was really cool. Now, unless I spend time practising them, I am not going to remember everything!

This week Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge is “Wheels”.

The first thing that came to mind was my trusty steed…

IMG_0068

Of course I had to photograph that!

Below are my B&W takes…

IMG_0070

IMG_0076

IMG_0089

IMG_0090

IMG_0095

https://ceenphotography.com/2020/04/02/cees-bw-photo-wheels/

2 Comments

Leave a comment