Macro Cards…

I am absolutely devastated…I have lost my Photoshop CS4 on my computer! I have tried reinstalling it without any success. I have tried the support on the PS website, but that has not been successful either. I could sit down and cry 😦

I will probably have to wait till the end of July till I go to the UK to sort out my woes unless there is someone in this ** place to help me – boo hoo!

Meanwhile, I have edited this as best as I can in the photo editing programme on my computer. I am soooo disappointed with it 😦

I have been learning to play Bridge and today our beginner’s group got together for an afternoon of Bridge. That inspired me to take this photo for this week’s Macro Friday challenge…

4 Comments

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog and for your comments. I use Adobe photoshop which I subscribed to only a few months ago. For $100 it is a great editing tool and you can do a one month free trial – might tide you over until you go back to the UK. I’m from England originally – arrived in the US via Ireland and Belgium 🙂

  2. So sorry to hear about your Photoshop. I know that can be devastating & so frustrating. I still like the photo though. Hope you get it worked out soon.

Leave a comment